top of page

My 2021 Spring Break!


Over Spring Break, one of the first things I did was visit the beautiful campus of San Diego State University. This was pretty cool and I enjoyed it because I got accepted here and it's a top choice for me. For this picture I will next time take a step back or two to get my whole body in the frame.



Over Spring Break, I also visited the University of California San Diego! This campus was very nice with more of a nature vibe from all the trees which also made it a top choice for me in my college picks.Next time I will try and get a better angle of myself as the object because it is slightly to the left.


One last thing I did over Spring Break was take team pictures for basketball and we even started off our season! It felt good to be back on the court again after being out for so long so this was pretty cool. For this picture we could probably have my phone a little further back and a bit higher placed.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page